Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

What's Hot

 

Agency Directory

Content for New div Tag Goes Here
<

 

Name and Title
Phone and Email
Executive Office
Tracey G. Wiley
DSBSD Agency Director
(804) 786-6585
Telfon Logan
Executive Assistant to Agency Director
(804) 371-0125
Jennifer Mayton
Chief of Staff
(804) 593-2007
Mary Harris
Administrative Assistant
(804) 786-6585
mary.harris@sbsd.virginia.gov
Lawrence Wilder
Director of Entrepreneurism & Innovation
(804) 786-6585
George Paxton
Technology Consultant
(804) 786-3106
Operations/Procurement

Business Manager

Kelly Fraser
Accountant
(804) 371-0483
Genevieve Oei
SWaM Expenditure Analyst
(804) 371-0656
SWaM & DBE Certification
Calvin Thweatt
SWaM/DBE Manager
(804) 786-3109
calvin.thweatt@sbsd.virginia.gov
Cedric “Ty” Francis
Document Specialist
(804) 371-0657
cedrick.francis@sbsd.virginia.gov
Kathy Taylor
Admin Assistant
(804) 225-4669
Verniece Love
SWaM Certification Supervisor
LaVerne Greenhill
SWaM Certification Officer
Sylvia Thomas
SWaM Certification Officer
Meden Jones
SWaM Certification Officer
Whitney Booker
DBE Certification Supervisor
Randy Brown
DBE Certification Officer
(804) 786-3104
randy.brown@sbsd.virginia.gov
Rebecca Bates
DBE Certification Officer
Elizabeth Goff
DBE Certification Officer
Compliance & Policy
Reba O'Connor
Compliance & Legislative Analyst
(804) 593-2005
Information Technology & Marketing

Web Developer & Marketing

Business Development & Outreach Section
Kathryn Dolan
Director of Business Development & Outreach Services
(804) 786-1087
kathryn.dolan@sbsd.virginia.gov
Michael Russell
Business Development Specialist - Lynchburg, Salem, Bristol, & Staunton
(434) 385-0881, (434) 473-5213
michael.russell@sbsd.virginia.gov
Jenika Simmons
Admin Assistant
(804) 225-4669
Courtney Mustin
Business Services Manager
(804) 786-0942
Angela Barber
Business Services Manager, Hampton Roads Office
(757) 385-4492
angela.barber@sbsd.virginia.gov
Chris Ley
Business Services Manager, Northern Virginia Office
(804) 212-4647
chris.ley@sbsd.virginia.gov
Sandy Ratliff
Business Services Manager, Southwest Office
(276) 676-3768
sandy.ratliff@sbsd.virginia.gov
Tongela D. Wright
Virginia Business Information Services
Duc Truong
Project Manager - Virginia Small Business Jobs Grant Fund
(804) 786-1648
Sylvia Le Torrente
Northern Virginia Project Manager - Virginia Small Business Jobs Grant Fund
(276) 608-2534
sylvia.torrente@sbsd.virginia.gov
Virginia Small Business and Finance Authority
Scott Parsons
Executive Director
(804) 371-8256
scott.parsons@sbsd.virginia.gov
Barbara Carter
Administrative Staff Assistant
(804) 371-8254
barbara.carter@sbsd.virginia.gov
Anna Mackley
Chief Credit Officer & Operations Manager
(804) 371-8255
anna.mackley@sbsd.virginia.gov
Nathalia Artus
Regional Lending Manager
(804) 371-8208
nathalia.artus@sbsd.virginia.gov
Mary Jo Sisson-Vaughan
Regional Lending Manager
(804) 371-8184
maryjo.sissonvaughan@sbsd.virginia.gov
Linda Gilbert
Regional Lending Manager
(540) 492-0493
linda.gilbert@sbsd.virginia.gov
Ousman Kah
Accounting Specialist
(804) 371-8132
ousman.kah@sbsd.virginia.gov
Patricia Musial
Accounting Specialist
(804) 371-8197
patricia.musial@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

 

 

 

Web Policy | Contact Us
Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip)