Online Services | Commonwealth Sites | Help | Governor

What's Hot

 

Agency Directory

 

< <

 

Name and Title
Phone and Email
Executive Office
Tracey Jeter
Director
 
Angela Chiang
Director of Operations
804) 786-1087

Dale Singer
Business Manager

(804) 786-1090
dale singer@sbsd.virginia.gov

Curtis Thomas
CoVA Business Analyst

804-786-1648
Curtisa.Thomas@sbsd.virginia.gov

Mary Harris
Admin Assistant

(804) 786-6585
mary.harris@sbsd.virginia.gov
Cedric “Ty” Francis
Document Specialist
(804) 371-0657
cedrick.francis@sbsd.virginia.gov
Simmons, Jenika
Admin Assistant
(804) 225-4669
Business Development - Transportation Group

Calvin Thweatt
Certification & Technical Service Manager

(804) 786-3109
calvin.thweatt@sbsd.virginia.gov

Business Development Specialist - Richmond
Russell, Michael
Business Development Specialist - Lynchburg, Salem, Bristol, & Staunton
(434) 385-0881, (434) 414-4732
michael.russell@sbsd.virginia.gov

Business Development Specialist - Hampton Rds


Business Development Specialist - Northern VA


Business Development - SWaM Group
Mustin, Courtney
Business Development Specialist
ssss
SWaM & DBE Certification

Calvin Thweatt
Certification & Technical Service Manager

(804) 786-3109
calvin.thweatt@sbsd.virginia.gov
Randy Brown
DBE Certification Officer, II
Verniece Love
DBE Certification Officer

Whitney Booker
DBE Certification Officer

804-786-7694
whitney.booker@sbsd.virginia.gov

Certification Officer

 


Certification Officer
 
   
Outreach Section

 

 

 

 

Web Policy | Contact Us
Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip)