Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

What's Hot

 

Agency Directory

<

 

Name and Title
Phone and Email
Executive Office
Tracey Jeter
Director
(804) 786-6585
Telfon Logan
Executive Assistant to Agency Director
(804) 371-0125
Duc Truong
Senior Operations Manager
(804) 786-1648
Dale Singer
Business Manager
(804) 786-1090
Kelly Fraser
Accountant
(804) 371-0483
Genevieve Oei
SWaM Expenditure Analyst
(804) 371-0656
Mary Harris
Admin Assistant
(804) 786-6585
mary.harris@sbsd.virginia.gov
Cedric “Ty” Francis
Document Specialist
(804) 371-0657
cedrick.francis@sbsd.virginia.gov
Jenika Simmons
Admin Assistant
(804) 225-4669
Business Development - Transportation Group
Calvin Thweatt
Certification & Technical Service Manager
(804) 786-3109
calvin.thweatt@sbsd.virginia.gov
Michael Russell
Business Development Specialist - Lynchburg, Salem, Bristol, & Staunton
(434) 385-0881, (434) 473-5213
michael.russell@sbsd.virginia.gov
Business Development - SWaM Group
Courtney Mustin
Business Development Specialist
SWaM & DBE Certification
Calvin Thweatt
Certification & Technical Service Manager
(804) 786-3109
calvin.thweatt@sbsd.virginia.gov
Verniece Love
SWaM Certification Supervisor
Whitney Booker
DBE Certification Supervisor
Randy Brown
DBE Certification Officer
(804) 786-3104
randy.brown@sbsd.virginia.gov
Rebecca Bates
DBE Certification Officer
Sylvia Thomas
DBE Certification Officer
LaVerne Greenhill
SWaM Certification Officer
Outreach Section
Sandy Ratliff
Business Services Manager, Southwest Office
(276) 676-3768
sandy.ratliff@sbsd.virginia.gov
Tongela D. Wright
Virginia Business Information Services
Sylvia Le Torrente
Northern Virginia Project Manager - Virginia Small Business Jobs Grant Fund
(276) 608-2534
sylvia.torrente@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

 

 

 

Web Policy | Contact Us
Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip)