Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

What's Hot

 

Agency Directory

Content for New div Tag Goes Here
<

 

Name and Title
Phone and Email
Executive Office
Tracey G. Wiley
DSBSD Agency Director
(804) 786-6585
Telfon Logan
Executive Assistant to Agency Director
(804) 371-0125
Mary Harris
Admin Assistant
(804) 786-6585
mary.harris@sbsd.virginia.gov
Lawrence Wilder
Director of Entrepreneurism & Innovation
(804) 786-6585
George Paxton
Technology Consultant
(804) 786-3106
Grace Spratley
Front Desk Receptionist
(804) 786-1647
Operations/Procurement
Duc Truong
Senior Operations Manager
(804) 786-1648
Dale Singer
Business Manager
(804) 786-1090
Kelly Fraser
Accountant
(804) 371-0483
Genevieve Oei
SWaM Expenditure Analyst
(804) 371-0656
SWaM & DBE Certification
Calvin Thweatt
SWaM/DBE Manager
(804) 786-3109
calvin.thweatt@sbsd.virginia.gov
Cedric “Ty” Francis
Document Specialist
(804) 371-0657
cedrick.francis@sbsd.virginia.gov
Mary Harris
Administrative Staff Assistant
(804) 786-8973
calvin.thweatt@sbsd.virginia.gov
Verniece Love
SWaM Certification Supervisor
LaVerne Greenhill
SWaM Certification Officer
Eric Branch
SWaM Certification Officer
Whitney Booker
DBE Certification Supervisor
Randy Brown
DBE Certification Officer
(804) 786-3104
randy.brown@sbsd.virginia.gov
Rebecca Bates
DBE Certification Officer
Sylvia Thomas
DBE Certification Officer
Compliance & Policy
Reba O'Connor
Compliance & Legislative Analyst
(804) 786-6585
Information Technology & Marketing
Daryll Morgan
Web Developer & Marketing
(804) 882-0372
Business Development & Outreach Section
Kathryn Dolan
Director of Business Development & Outreach Services
(804) 786-1087
kathryn.dolan@sbsd.virginia.gov
Michael Russell
Business Development Specialist - Lynchburg, Salem, Bristol, & Staunton
(434) 385-0881, (434) 473-5213
michael.russell@sbsd.virginia.gov
Jenika Simmons
Admin Assistant
(804) 225-4669
Tammy Farmer
Business Services Manager
(804) 371-8258
Courtney Mustin
Business Development Specialist
(804) 786-0942
Angela Barber
Business Services Manager, Hampton Roads Office
(757) 385-4492
angela.barber@sbsd.virginia.gov
Sandy Ratliff
Business Services Manager, Southwest Office
(276) 676-3768
sandy.ratliff@sbsd.virginia.gov
Tongela D. Wright
Virginia Business Information Services
Sylvia Le Torrente
Northern Virginia Project Manager - Virginia Small Business Jobs Grant Fund
(276) 608-2534
sylvia.torrente@sbsd.virginia.gov
Virginia Small Business and Finance Authority
Scott Parsons
Executive Director
(804) 371-8256
scott.parsons@sbsd.virginia.gov
Barbara Carter
Administrative Staff Assistant
(804) 371-8254
barbara.carter@sbsd.virginia.gov
Anna Mackley
Chief Credit Officer & Operations Manager
(804) 371-8255
anna.mackley@sbsd.virginia.gov
Nathalia Artus
Regional Lending Manager
(804) 371-8208
nathalia.artus@sbsd.virginia.gov
Mary Jo Sisson-Vaughan
Regional Lending Manager
(804) 371-8184
maryjo.sissonvaughan@sbsd.virginia.gov
Linda Gilbert
Regional Lending Manager
(540) 492-0493
linda.gilbert@sbsd.virginia.gov
Ousman Kah
Accounting Specialist
(804) 371-8132
ousman.kah@sbsd.virginia.gov
Patricia Musial
Accounting Specialist
(804) 371-8197
patricia.musial@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

 

 

 

Web Policy | Contact Us
Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip)