Online Services | Commonwealth Sites | Help | Governor

What's Hot

 

Agency Directory

 

< <

 

Name and Title
Phone and Email
Executive Office
Ida Outlaw McPherson
Director
(804) 371-6228
Ida.McPherson@dmbe.virginia.gov
Angela Chiang
Director of Operations
804) 786-1087

Dale Singer
Business Manager

(804) 786-1090
dale singer@dmbe.virginia.gov

Curtisa Thomas
CoVA Business Analyst

804-786-1648
Curtisa.Thomas@dmbe.virginia.go

Mary Harris
Admin Assistant

(804) 786-6585
mary.harris@dmbe.virginia.gov
Cedric “Ty” Francis
Document Specialist
(804) 371-0657
cedrick.francis@dmbe.virginia.gov
Simmons, Jenika
Admin Assistant
(804) 225-4669
Business Development - Transportation Group

Calvin Thweatt
Certification & Technical Service Manager

(804) 786-3109
calvin.thweatt@dmbe.virginia.gov
Tavenner, Mark ("Chris")
Business Development Specialist - Richmond
(804) 786-3102, (804) 305-4919
mark.tavenner@dmbe.virginia.gov
Russell, Michael
Business Development Specialist - Lynchburg, Salem, Bristol, & Staunton
(434) 385-0881, (434) 414-4732
michael.russell@dmbe.virginia.gov

Business Development Specialist - Hampton Rds


Business Development Specialist - Northern VA


Business Development - SWaM Group
Mustin, Courtney
Business Development Specialist
 
SWaM & DBE Certification

Calvin Thweatt
Certification & Technical Service Manager

(804) 786-3109
calvin.thweatt@dmbe.virginia.gov
Randy Brown
DBE Certification Officer, II
Verniece Love
DBE Certification Officer

Whitney Booker
DBE Certification Officer

804-786-7694
whitney.booker@dmbe.virginia.gov

Certification Officer

 


Certification Officer
 
   
Outreach Section

 

 

 

 

Web Policy | Contact Us
Word Viewer (.doc) | Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf) | Excel Viewer (.xls) | PowerPoint Viewer (.ppt) | WinZip (.zip)